Name Vorname Straße PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail
Ba-Wü/Feiburg-Schwarzwald Willrett Jürgen Schwarzwaldstr. 177 79117 Freiburg 0761/50367911 juergen.willrett@osp-freiburg.de
Ba-Wü/Freiburg-Schwarzwald Christoph Zangerl Schwarzwaldstr. 177 79117 Freiburg 0761/3809440 christoph.zangerl@osp-freiburg.de
Ba-Wü/Rhein-Neckar Steinbach Christoph Im Neuenheimer Feld 710 69120 Heidelberg 06221/476644 c.steinbach@osp-mrn.de
Ba-Wü/Rhein-Neckar Vetter Birgit Im Neuenheimer Feld 710 69120 Heidelberg 06221/476647 b.vetter@osp-mrn.de
Ba-Wü/Stuttgart Molt Sascha Mercedesstraße 83 70372 Stuttgart 0711/28077482 molt@osp-stuttgart.org
Ba-Wü/Stuttgart Wursthorn Herbert Mercedesstraße 83 70372 Stuttgart 0711/28077485 wursthorn@osp-stuttgart.org
Bayern Kuhlen Axel Spiridon-Louis-Ring 25 80809 München 089/30672683 akuhlen@ospbayern.de
Bayern Reßler Kristina Spiridon-Louis-Ring 25 80809 München 089/30672680 kressler@ospbayern.de
Bayern Sarsky Klaus Spiridon-Louis-Ring 25 80809 München 089/30672682 ksarsky@ospbayern.de
Berlin Hülsen Andreas Fritz-Lesch-Straße 29 13053 Berlin 030/97172149 andreas.huelsen@osp-berlin.de
Berlin Leukert Cornelia Fritz-Lesch-Straße 29 13053 Berlin 030/97172419 cornelia.leukert@osp-berlin.de
Berlin Wenhold Franziska Fritz-Lesch-Straße 29 13053 Berlin 030/97172664 franziska.wenhold@osp-berlin.de
Brandenburg/Cottbus Wohlfahrt Mirko Dresdner Straße 18 03050 Cottbus 0355/486355 mirko.wohlfahrt@osp-brandenburg.de
Brandenburg/Frankfurt (Oder) Ritter Jana Stendaler Straße 26 15234 Frankfurt (Oder) 0335/6837330 ritter@ospff.de
Brandenburg/Potsdam Pezold Beate Olympischer Weg 2 14471 Potsdam 0331/9716012 beate.pezold@osp-brandenburg.de
Brandenburg/Potsdam Rupprecht Björn Olympischer Weg 2 14471 Potsdam 0331/9716013 bjoern.rupprecht@osp-brandenburg.de
Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein/Hamburg Böhnert Leif Am Dulsbergbad 5 22049 Hamburg 040/69652410 l.boehnert@osphh-sh.de
Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein/Hamburg Wittfoth Pamela Am Dulsbergbad 5 22049 Hamburg 040/69652415 p.wittfoth@osphh-sh.de
Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein/Kiel Homeyer Petra Sportinternat Kiel, Soling 32 24159 Kiel 0431/22076126 p.homeyer@osphh-sh.de
Hessen Brückmann Bernd Otto-Fleck-Schneise 4 60528 Frankfurt (Main) 069/6789852 bbrueckmann@lsbh.de
Hessen Rücker Arnulf Otto-Fleck-Schneise 4 60528 Frankfurt (Main) 069/6789853 aruecker@lsbh.de
Mecklenb.-Vorp./Neubrand. Hoffmann Kristin Parkstr. 1 17033 Neubrandenburg 0395/56307262 hoffmann@osp-mv.de
Mecklenb.-Vorp./Rostock Kriehn Andreas Kopernikusstraße 17 18057 Rostock 0381/4975612 kriehn@osp-mv.de
Mecklenb.-Vorp./Schwerin Techel Dörte Wittenburger Straße 116 c 19059 Schwerin 0385/74512810 techel@osp-mv.de
Niedersachsen Hundt Andreas Ferdinand-Wilhelm-Fricke-Weg 2b 30169 Hannover 0511/16747430 hundt@osp-niedersachsen.de
Niedersachsen Schindler Katja Ferdinand-Wilhelm-Fricke-Weg 2b 30169 Hannover 0511/16747421 schindler@osp-niedersachsen.de
NRW/Rhein-Ruhr Sattler Katrin Wittekindstraße 62 45131 Essen 0201/4355011 sattler@olympiastuetzpunkt.de
NRW/Rheinland Reese Annika Guts-Muths-Weg 1 50933 Köln 0221/486264 reese@osp-rheinland.de
NRW/Rheinland Schlüter Horst Guts-Muths-Weg 1 50933 Köln 0221/486264 schlueter@osp-rheinland.de
NRW/Westfalen/Bochum Stumpe Elmar Hollandsstraße 95 44866 Bochum 02327/948230 stumpe@bochum.de
NRW/Westfalen/Dortmund Schöber Sonja Strobelallee 60a 44139 Dortmund 0231/47734814 sonja.schoeber@osp-westfalen.de
NRW/Westfalen/Warendorf Vetter Ulrich Dr. Rau-Allee 32 48231 Warendorf 02581/637210 u.vetter@osp-waf.de
RLP/Saarland/Bad Kreuznach Grimm Frank Ringstr. 60 55543 Bad Kreuznach 0671/6053477 f.grimm@olympiastuetzpunkt.org
RLP/Saarland/Bad Kreuznach Reermann Nina Ringstr. 60 55543 Bad Kreuznach 0177/3129454 n.reermann@olympiastuetzpunkt.org
RLP/Saarland/Saarbrücken Jakob Katharina H.-Neuberger Sportschule 2 66123 Saarbrücken 0681/3879142 k.jakob@olympiastuetzpunkt.org
Sachsen/Chemnitz Kaiser Ronny Reichenhainer Straße 154 09125 Chemnitz 0371/5333913 ronny.kaiser@osp-sachsen.de
Sachsen/Dresden Aepfler Carolin Freiberger Straße 31 01067 Dresden 0351/4940115 carolin.aepfler@osp-sachsen.de
Sachsen/Leipzig Mendel Dr. Marion Am Sportforum 10 04105 Leipzig 0341/9821624 marion.mendel@osp-sachsen.de
Sachsen-Anhalt/Halle Kühne Marc Robert-Koch-Straße 31 06110 Halle (Saale) 0345/1365013 kuehne@osp-sachsen-anhalt.de
Sachsen-Anhalt/Magdeburg Broschat Harald Fr.-Ebert-Str. 68 39114 Magdeburg 0391/8198107 broschat@osp-sachsen-anhalt.de
Thüringen/Erfurt Öhrlein Sabine Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Straße 2 99096 Erfurt 0361/6554689 oehrlein@osp-thueringen.de
Thüringen/Oberhof Kraushaar-Pielach Silke Jägerstr. 10 98559 Oberhof 036842/525121 kraushaar-pielach@osp-thueringen.de